Lycil T

Dear Family In Canada:

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family In Canada: My name is Lycil. I am filipina and I am 31 years old. I currently am working in Hong Kong, caring for two beautiful children, ages 3 and 6. I came here in September of 2012. I work approximately 16 to 18 hours a day, 6.5 days a week, of which I am truly grateful to have employment, so that I can help support my family back in the Philippines. I love caring for children and would love the opportunity to give my loyalties and hardworking abilities to a family in Canada. I am willing to pay for my own airfare, if hired by a family in Canada. I have all the qualifications to meet the live-in caregiver program in Canada. 1. Completed the 1 year full time position as a live-in caregiver, caring for children. 2. a College Diploma 3. The ability to speak and write and understand the English language. 4. Up to date passport 5. National Police Clearance. If given the opportunity, I would be a hard worker and you would feel safe and confident in leaving your children with me while you go out and work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 852-684-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider