Amanda K

Dear family, I'm excited to meet you! My name is Amanda, and I am 25 years old

Nanny in Napanee

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I'm excited to meet you! My name is Amanda, and I am 25 years old. I am a happy spirited person, who loves to smile and see others smile. I am looking to help a kind family in need of an extra hand, in exchange for a great experience and the chance to live in Toronto. I love kids, and I think you can learn so much about life from them. If you think we would be a good match, feel free to contact me. Hope to talk to you soon, Amanda I have been around kids my whole life. I have 2 younger siblings, who I have helped to care for since I was young. I have been babysitting children, ages 3 months to 12 years since I was 13 years old. I can do light meal prep, light household work, playtime, errands, getting the kids ready and putting them to sleep. I love being around children, I think you can learn so much from them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amanda K’s Other Listings