Melaniebb B

Dear family, I think I could fit right with you, I really like the features of your family


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I think I could fit right with you, I really like the features of your family. I could provide peace of mind at home, taking charge of caring for children as well as pets and household chores. I really like cooking, sports, film and music. You would be leaving in calm if you to leave your kids with me. I am ready to start immediately. hope to read from you and Thanks for your time. I have been with children with age range from 0 to 8 years and from 11 to 15years. Concerning house keeping, I have an excellent knowledge and can do well in the field.I can do house jobs of all sought.I also take very good care of children as it has always been my dream..... being an Au pair has brought a lot of experience in me and I promise you will find no problem being with me..... contact me for more photos and information about me hope to read from you thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0452-4475...25
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile