Patrixia Anne V

Dear Family, I'm Patrixia Anne

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I\\\'m Patrixia Anne . I\\\'m the eldest of 4 siblings from Manila, Philippines. I graduated as Bachelor in Advertising and Public Relations from the Polytechnic University of the Philippines. I have experience in taking care of children since I was 10 years old and been an aupair in the Netherlands and took care of 3 boys and currently an aupair here in Denmark. I\\\'m enjoying being an aupair and taking care of kids plus exploring different places. I can say I\\\'m flexible, open minded and understanding person. If you are interested, please feel free to send me a message and if ever you need any referal, I could always ask my present host family to provide one.. Thanks for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you soon. Best regards, Patrixia Since I'm the eldest of the 4 siblings, I'm the one who helped my mother in taking care of my younger siblings since I'm 10 years old. I also have experienced being an au pair in Holland and took care of 3 boys and currently an au pair here in Denmark.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider