Isis B

Dear family, I'm here waiting for you to let me be a part of your family, and like every family...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I\'m here waiting for you to let me be a part of your family, and like every family should be, give you all my support. Allow me to worry and take care of the most valuable you have at home; which are your childrens. I\'m a responsible and flexible girl who loves to learn new things and share. I like to read, write, photography, animals and enjoy life. I love languages and different cultures, and I love children so I think this will be an amazing experience. I can cook very well and I am good with children. I\'m always ready to play, explore and create new things with them I love spending time outdoors and also appreciate and value the time at home. I try to get the best of every situation. I consider myself a very optimistic, cheerful, loving, CAUTIOUS and very HONEST girl. Also, I\'ve been working as an english teacher for kids (from 6 to 11 years old) and teenagers (from 12 to 17 yrs) in a language college in my town. I feel able to look after your children because I have a lot of patience. I like to listen and be heard. I know when I should be a kid and when to be the older one. I have experience with children, I did internships in a preschool and have looked after my nephews (4 months and 10 years) and also my niece who is 2 years old :) I am really excited and ready to be more than a Nanny; I want to be an older sister, a friend and a support for you and your children. I had take care of girls from 1 to 4 years old, and boys from 1 to 9 yrs old. I have also taken care of my cousins, nephews and nieces. My duties were everything related to children and sometimes help with lunch, left at school and pick them up. Help them do homework, play with them, take them to the park, and help with light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider