Jenny Lopez

Dear family, I love children, I am very active and passionate! If you are looking for a right hand at home, check my profile!

Want To Connect With Jenny?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am Responsible, punctual, and honest. Hard working and a fast learner, with high aspirations and strong desire to excel. Dynamic and self-starter, and also an excellent team member. My passion is helping others. My hobbies are playing, learning languages, traveling, getting to know new cultures, watching movies, doing sports, and cooking. I also love pets! I have a dog and a cat at home! I love my family, specifically my cousins, playing with them and teaching them other languages. My experience working with children: When I was living in Canada, I worked as a babysitter. In Colombia, I usually took care of my younger cousins, nieces, and nephews. In High School, I worked for a year on a project to teach English to children It would be a pleasure for me to help you with your children, I can see myself becoming and older sister for them. Also, the is no problem with doing housekeeping and other activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-461-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider