Rovi D

Dear Family, I am Rovi


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Rovi. 28 yrs old. I am a nursing graduate. I have experienced baby sitting, being a nanny, working as a private nurse, giving senior care, working in the nursing home and being a house keeper. I can do a lot of things. Assign me to do different things I know i can handle it..I\'m a hard working and a jolly person. Hope you will try me and i know you wont regret choosing me. Thank you. I love babies, i have experienced taking care of new born to 2 yrs. The mother is studying and have asthma thats why i spend more time to the baby and treated her baby as my baby too. I want the baby to be active and smart thats why i play a lot with the baby. I can cook depends upon to the request of the family. I really not a kitchen type of person but im willing to learn. Some info can be just seen in cook books and internet so no worries :) When I took care of the baby most of my time focus at the baby only. If i have to take care of the baby 24 hours i set aside the cleaning and cooking because taking care of the baby is a stressful job as well and i don\\\'t want to stress myself much because i might have no energy to take care of the baby at other times so i rest too. I can do all around or multi tasking but depends upon the situation like if i no need to take care of the baby in the night time, i am well rested, when the baby is asleep in the day time i can do other things like cooking in advance or cleaning babies room. Then i took care of the 9, 11, 13 yrs old girls. This girls are americans but living in Philippines. The father from US and married a woman from Philippines. My duty mostly is to accompany the kids and always be with them and play Monopoly games with them. I am only assigned to make a snack for them like sandwich or anything simple that I can do because in the house they also have a cook. In our family we are 6 children. I am 2nd to the eldest and I took care of my 4 younger siblings. I am really playful and cheerful. I really want the best for the kids thats why i tend to be strict sometimes when necessary. Everything is case to case basis though.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rovi D’s Other Listings