Mary Ann D

Dear Family, I am Mary Ann, 34 years old, filipino, married with 2 children


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Mary Ann, 34 years old, filipino, married with 2 children. For now i am currently working here in Cairo, Egypt as a Full Time House Helper for about 6 years with only one employer and it is a continues service. My main duty is to take good care my employer both husband and wife since they are old already and their children are both married too. I am the one responsible in giving their medicines into the right time. Everyday i make and prepare their foods as what the doctor advised for them what to eat. I always check when they are going to have their monthly check up and for their blood test laboratory. I keep monitoring their medicines if when they are going to have an order especially for the medicines which is not available here in their country and it needs to order from outside. Everyday before going to sleep i make massage for both of them, although we have the machine for massage but still they need my hand to make massage for them. as a Full Time House Helper my second duty is to maintain the cleanliness of the entire house. I go to clean their bedrooms, such as changing their bedsheets and pillow cases, wipes all the tables and some decorations which is inside the room. I go to clean also their glass window, door, wipe the floors with towel and make vacuum the carpets. I go to clean also their bathrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, including refrigerators and freezers as well. I make and cook the foods everyday. I am the one responsible also in laundry, and ironing their clothes, bedsheets, pillow cases, linens and curtains. I always check the thing s needed most in the house for everyday routine.Every weekend the grand children of my employer will stay with us with my care for 1 or 2 days. I am the one responsible to them also, making and preparing their foods while they are still with us. Assist them in taking their shower especially if they are in the swimming pool since we live here in a big Villa which has there is a big playground and a swimming pool. I help them also in making their weekend homework, play and stay with them if there is still have enough time until they will go home. i had experience in taking care with the children of course with my 2 children. Early in the morning i used them to take a bath everyday, changing their clothes and wear them a clean clothes again, changing diapers, feeding them with milk, and the other one if she can eats a heavy foods i will make and prepare for her, i let the small baby will sleep at the right time especially on the day time. Even the big one i let her to sleep once everyday when she is in the house after her school. Supervise her everyday homework and most especially i always prepare a nutritious foods for my baby especially vegetables.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile