Mary Ann C

Dear Family, I am Mary Ann, 34 years of age and Filipino Citizen

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Mary Ann, 34 years of age and Filipino Citizen. I am currently working as Nanny here in Spain for 3 years. I am looking for a nice family there in Canada to share my experience being Nanny with different families here in Europe. I hope you choose me to be with your family soon and I can assure you to be a good nanny or a friend for your kids :) I am currently working with a family with four children ages 12, 10, 5 and 3....I always look for them after school in the afternoons. send them to extra curricular activities and pick them up when the parents are busy. I always take care of the two younger ones.. Play with them, drawing, read some stories and watch tv with them. I also do bathe them and cook dinner for them. Babysit them when parents go for a meeting or dinner out. I also do some household chores like cleaning, washing and ironing the clothes. I also did worked with Spanish family for 2 yrs and half with 2 kids ages 2 yrs old and 6 yrs old...I started with them when the youngest was 14 months old. I did took care of them, play at the park, bathe them and pick them up from school every afternoon. Did household chores too. I also worked as an Aupair at Denmark for 17 months and took care of 3 yrs old and 6 yrs old. played with them, did some paintings/drawing and watch tv together. picked up the younger one from school and played at some indoor playgrounds...We also go for a walk and to libray. Did some light household chores. I worked as Aupair at Norway for 2 yrs and took care of two kids ages 6 yrs old and 8 yrs old. helped them for their breakfast, do some light household chores and picked up the younger one from school in the afternoon. played with them at the garden and watch tv with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider