Sarah V

Dear family, I am looking for group of people I am compatible with

Nanny in Calgary

Dear family, I am looking for group of people I am compatible with. I have au pair experience in addition to my other experience (and love of) working with children. I\'ve been a babysitting since I was 11 and now teach a babysitter\'s course through the red cross at the pool where I work (in addition to a TON of swimming lessons I instruct, and a Jr. Lifeguard Club which I coach). I am very patient, personnable, open minded and eager to learn. I would love to help care for your children. I have a lot of experience (and love) working with children. I\'ve been babysitting since I was eleven years old, and now teach a babysitter\'s course through the Red Cross. As a lifeguard I\'m certified in Emergency First Aid, and have a great deal of experience teaching swimming lessons to children of all ages as well as coaching the Junior Lifeguard Club. For three months in the Spring I worked for (and lived with) a family in Rome as an au pair, caring for and teaching English to three lovely children. I love working with kids, and would love the opportunity to continue doing so. Thank you for your consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-432-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider