Grant R

Dear Family I am currently working as a nanny in Vancouver BC

Nanny in Comox

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family I am currently working as a nanny in Vancouver BC. I have been in Canada for over a year now and really love this beautiful country. I have been a caregiver for a family in New York for 1 year and now am currently a caregiver for a family on Vancouver Island for over 1 year I am very mature and love children and love teaching them and seeing them grow and learn daily in life, as well as childcare i am able to help around the home and garden in many ways. I enjoy Running, gardening, travel, meeting new people I have cared for 3 boys ages 13,11,9 was responsible for preparing meals, homework. Taking children to and from many types of activities. playing with the children.I have also cared for young children ages between 2 and 6 responsible for preparing meals, full time care of the children, activities with them

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-702-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider