Connie F

Dear Family, I am an athletic, mature, organized, flexible, responsible, outgoing twenty year...


Dear Family, I am an athletic, mature, organized, flexible, responsible, outgoing twenty year old, with strong social skills, patience, and excellent problem solving skills, who is seeking to find a welcoming family to assist and care for their children. I have a pleasant disposition and look for the 'positive' in every situation. I have plenty of experience & can't wait to hear from you & your family! I was a live-in nanny for a family in Brisbane Australia of two loving parents and their beautiful two-year old twins, from August 2010 to May 2011 and I had an amazing experience. Duties included early morning wake ups, organizing and implementation of daily activities for the care and nurturing of two-year-old twins, meal preparation, daily activities, morning and evening routines as well as providing the children with a safe and motivating learning environment. In previous years I have always been interested in and enjoyed taking care of and babysitting my nieces, nephews and children in the neighborhood. Duties included dropping off and picking up from school/day-care, laundry, assisting with homework, organizing fun and active activities for the children, taking the house pets for walks, meal preparation, dishes, bath time, ready for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-440-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider