Beroudiaux D

Dear family, I am a young 24 years old woman, dynamic and soft


Nanny in Victoria

Dear family, I am a young 24 years old woman, dynamic and soft. I was a childcare auxiliary in France, I have my first aid degree. I used to take care of children of all ages, I am patient and I have a lot of imagination for activities. I am prepared to work with any type of family all religions and cultures. I do not speak an excellent English for the moment but I\'m here to learn, because of my \"working visa hollyday.\" I was born in Paris but I had travel because of my father who is a soldier who was transferred to the islands (runion island, Madagascar and Tahiti) I am sporty, I like to laugh and sing nursery rhymes . I am discreet, funny and polite. Regards. Dorine. when i was young (seventeen years old) i was a good babysittor for my neighboor. i worked in a musical and bilingual nurery in Paris with babies between 0 and 3 years during 2 years. i worked with some family in grenoble, i nannying a child who was tetraplegic, and some family for children nannying after school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-953-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider