Katrina S

Dear Family, I am a very outgoing person and when your children are under my care there will...

Nanny in Waterloo

Dear Family, I am a very outgoing person and when your children are under my care there will never be a dull moment. I love arts and crafts and have a craft box most kids enjoy playing around with. I am a very hardworking individual. I currently work part time as a supervisor at a tea shop. I work very well with others. I used to work at a small bed and breakfast where I cleaned hotel rooms, here I learned how cleaning another individuals space is very calming. In other words if you need help cleaning up after your children I am more then willing to help. I grew up in the area and know of a lot of things to do to keep your children busy. When you come home from a long days of work i assure you your children will be tuckered out and ready for bed. Looking after children after school. Between ages of 3-12. Children with disabilities, down-syndrome. Have looked after up to five children at one time. Cooked all meals, helped with homework, taken out for exercise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-594-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider