Sydney H

Dear Family, I am 18 years old and I live in North Vancouver, Canada

Want To Connect With Sydney? Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

Dear Family, I am 18 years old and I live in North Vancouver, Canada. I graduated high school with great overall marks and spent most of the summer traveling Europe. I am a huge outdoors person and live a very active and healthy lifestyle. My family and my friends are most important to me. My parents split up when I was very young and my father remarried and had two daughters (who are now 4 and 7), so I have experience with younger children; as I spend a lot of time with my sisters. I also have more than 5 years of babysitting experience. I currently work in the film and television industry as a background actress, it keeps me socially active and I am always making new friends. I am also a bit of a film nut... I love to watch movies as well as write my own stories and screenplays. Reading has always been a hobby of mine, I don\'t I have ever not had a book to read (with a cup of tea at my side-of course). I am also very interested in photography. I spend a lot of time outside taking pictures with my Canon SLR camera. It brings me joy to be able to capture moments and all the different beauties of the world. I enjoy volunteering in my community with my friends and doing whatever I can do help out with the environment (I am very eco-friendly and environmentally cautious). I am passionate about doing the best I can in every situation. I cherish the simple things in life and love to have fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-219-...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing