Danielle L

Dear family, I am 18 years old and I graduated from high school in June of 2013

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Dear family, I am 18 years old and I graduated from high school in June of 2013. I am not entirely sure what I would like to take for post secondary education but I would like to experience new things. I am presently working at a swimming pool as a lifeguard teaching young childern swimming lessons and I am enjoying it. But I am ready for a change. I have been told that I am a well mannerd, responsible young women. I also have a quiet personality .I have lots of young cousins that I have babysat which I also enojed doing. I would do crafts with them, take them to the near by play grounds, make them healthy snacks, read books, etc. I believe that I would make a great nanny to younger childern. I believe that I would make a great babysitter because I am young and energetic,as well as loving and responsible. I am patient and love to be around childern. Some of my hobbies are Camping, fishing, hunting, swimming, reading, sewing, hanging out with friends and family, watching movies,shopping, and traveling. I have had many experiences with younger children. In high school i was involved in work experience at two elementery schools, one pre-k to grade 4 and the other grades 5 and 6. I have workded in classrooms, read students and did many other activities with the students. I also have many younger cousins that I have babysat. The ages i have babysat range from 1-10 years. Please also see my resume for more experience I have had with chidren.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-240-...
Years of Experience 5
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider