Aimee C

Dear Family, Hi, hope your doing great, by the way I�m Aimee Cindy I�m 24 years old from...

Want To Connect With Aimee? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Hi, hope your doing great, by the way Im Aimee Cindy Im 24 years old from Philippines but recently in HongKong right now. Live in House B , Kelletteria, 71 Mount Kellett Road, Hong Kong, in our family Im the 2nd to the last of six children in the family my parents source of income is dressmaking. My personal qualities are patient,kind,respectful and honest person and I love kids..I have two little nieces.I want to become as an aupair here in your country because I want to learn many things especially want to learn your language as well as your culture and traditions and enjoyed my self while spending time your children and family..... hoping that I can come to your country and be part of your family thank you. 5years experience in children in philippines (Filipino Single Mother with 2 kids "since birth to 5years" and 1year experience in hongkong (Chinese Family with 3kids ages 2,5,9 all girls)I do feeding, taking a bath, changing diapers, playing, taking to school and other lessons, going to sleep and napping, going toilets, reading books and preparing things to school and other lessons and other personal stuffs...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0685-7400...28
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker