Rachel C

Dear family,

Nanny in Waterloo

Dear family, I am currently a 21 year old third year university student at Wilfrid Laurier University, I live in the Waterloo region, and I am looking to acquire a full time nannying job for the summer and part time during the school year. I am very outgoing, social and I get along extremely well with others. I have lots of babysitting experience and love kids! I have a younger brother who is special needs, which is another area of experience that I have. I would make the perfect nanny because I enjoy being around children, I am aspiring to become an elementary school teacher and I am looking to develop my skills working with children. Some of my hobbies include reading, baking, listening to music, going for walks, hanging out with family and friends and physical fitness. I thank you for taking the time to review my application and I hope to hear from you soon! Yours truly, Rachel Curre I used to babysit two kids who lived around the corner from me. They were ages 6 and 7 years old. I used to spend afternoons and evenings with them where we did all sorts of activities: swimming, picking them up from extra curricular activities, reading stories, playing games, watching movies, walks to the park and bike rides. I also have experience with special needs as I used to look after my brother when he was younger. I also have experience with children from doing a co-operative education placement at a Public School for 4 and a half months during my victory lap after receiving my High School Diploma. I helped out in a grade 2 class and was a teachers assistant. The Children were ages 7 and 8. I read them stories, taught lessons, signed agendas, marked tests and assisted the teacher with marking, photocopying and laminating. I am currently in my third year of university with high hopes of pursuing teachers college after receiving my undergraduate degree!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-404-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider