Cadence L

Dear Family,

Nanny in Victoria

Dear Family, I am really looking forward to the opportunity to join a new family. I am open-minded, patient, creative, active and caring. I find great pleasure in spending time with children, and my goal is always to great a fun and safe environment for them to live and learn in. My experience in aquatics proved very very useful in my past nanny position, as well as in all my other child related work opportunities. I am relatively new to the Victoria area, and look forward to day trips and exploring the diverse environments of the area. I have experience caring for animals, and further, it is something I really enjoy. I am also very confident in saying that safety is something I can guarantee and is my primary concern. Payment is negotiable and depends on the number of children and the level of care needed for them. I am available anytime and would love to start as soon as possible ! Thank you for your time and consideration, I hope to hear from you soon! I have worked as a lifeguard/swim instructor for the City of Toronto Parks and Recreation. I have also spent many years working with persons with special needs of all kinds and all ages. I have experience in water therapy, instruction and activity, as well as first aid training and real-life applications of emergency skills. I also have experience as a live-in nanny where I cared for two boys (ages 6 and 9) as well as the house pets. I was responsible for meals and cleaning around the house, and creating an over all healthy, educational, active and most importantly enjoyable summer for these boys. It was a great pleasure to join their family, and it makes me very excited to think of the opportunity to do it again.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider