Samanta R

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Samanta? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Samanta , I was born and raised in Guadalajara Jalisco Mexico. I studied International Business at the University at ITESO in guadalajara. Im 27 years old. I\'ve been taking care a Boy (2 years old) for 6 months, so I found simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating. I can teach your child the spanish lenguage and for me will be great get the 100% english lenguage cause I have 70% english so help each other will be awsome. Now I\'m looking for a family who can sponsor me to take care their children. I really appreciate it that you to take your time to read my aplication, if you have any questions, please let me know. I\'m doing this, for a personal goal, which I know that with my qualities I\'ll be able to be a great aupair! Sincerely, Samata Supervised and cared for children of ages 2 to 8 Picked the boy up from take care bathed and dressed the children Read to children Organized activities of kids such as games and trips Key Accomplishments: ? Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents ? Helped effectively with Spanish language development

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-926-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider