Tatiana C

Dear Family,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family, My name is Tatiana and I was born in Braslia, Brazil on May 21st in 1984. My parents have three children: me, my sister Thaise is 28 years old and my other sister Thiele is 26 years old. I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I havent forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. When I was 16 years old my aunt needed someone to take care of her son with 6 months old. I love children so I started work in her house taking care of my cousin. I have worked for 2 years. Sometimes I took care of my other cousin with age 4 as well. I dont have my own children yet . My family consists of father, (my mother passed away in 2012) and sisters. I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life, I am an optimist, I like being outdoors, walking and camping. At home I also cant sit without doing something. I also like very much to spend my time with friends. Often we all together go to the hiking, dance, watch a movie. My friends consider me a cheerful, frank and kind person. Therefore, work again as a nanny gives me a possibility to achieve two goals. The first one Id be able to enrich the store of knowledge and experience. The second one the main one Id like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and to make new friends. Sincerely, Tatiana. During my experience as a babysitter and a child care worker, I took care of their dietary needs, doing plenty of activities to stimulate her development. And of course, giving plenty of affection. I also changed diapers, clothes, bathing a baby. I'm energetic, focused and organized. I'm also enthusiastic and motivated. Besides regular nanny duties, I have a demonstrated ability to perform housekeeping tasks and run errands in an efficient way.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-866-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider