Lauren M

Dear family,


Nanny in Vancouver

Dear family, My name is Lauren. I am a mature and responsible 22-year-old from Vancouver, BC. I am looking for a fun, active family that appreciates outdoor play and educational activities. I am comfortable taking care of children of any age. I know that every child is unique and I believe that the best way to connect with and gain respect from a child is to genuinely get to know them as an individual. I know that this takes time and lots of patience, and I am willing to give what it takes to make a connection with your child. I worked at a daycare for 3 years, caring for children aged 5 and older, and acting as room manager for the kindergarten aged kids. I cared for up to 12 children on my own, or more with assistance. I was responsible for attendance, communicating with parents, ensuring safety and well-being of children, planning activities and applying first aid. I also worked as an au pair in Australia for 1 year, caring for 2 little boys, one of which was an infant when I arrived. I was responsible for taking the boys to various activities, preparing healthy snacks and meals, and supervising play. I had an amazing time with them and still maintain a great relationship with the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-869-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider