Patricia B

Dear Family:

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family: My name is Patty, I\'m a ESL student looking to have a cultural exchange with a canadian family who needs help with the care of their little ones. Instead a job, I\'d like to get a win-win negociation with a nice and friendly family. I do not want to be an employee or a stranger for you, I want you to see me as a friend who can help with the care of your loved ones and some house chores. If you are needing some help and you are willing to help me to improve my english we can make a good team. I am: -Honest and Reliable -Warm, Fun and Enthusiastic personality, -Easy going, Energetic, Outdoorsy, Creative, Patient. -Non smoker, Non-Drugs and Pet friendly. I\'m looking forward to hearing about you and your family. Thank you. I have experience with child care since in Mexico I used to live with my Brother and Sister and I helped taking care with my nephews. My brother has one boy and two girls (Max, Tanya and Mia), they are between 6 and 8 years old. My sister has one 7 year old girl, which I care since she was a toddler. I used to picked them up from school, fed them and helped them with homework during the week. On Weekends usually we used to do some recreational activities such as outdoor games, sports or hiking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-506-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider