Lerma C

Dear Family,

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Lerma Cana, I am 30 years old. I was born in Philippines, and I have a degree in Bachelor of Arts. I have 5 years experiences as a live-in caregiver: two years elderly-care experience and three years child-care experience. I have experience for looking after 5 children, helping with their needs and assisting them with homework preparation. Also, I have experience of looking after 2 older people at employers home. I satisfy their daily necessary needs, make sure they remain in a comfortable lifestyle and happy mood. Due to my care-giving experiences, I can look after people who need disable care, elderly and children with equal ease. I am also good at cooking and doing household work. I do not have any criminality and health related issues. I am currently working in Vancouver, BC, and I am looking for a lovely Canadian family who is willing to hire me as a caregiver for their family members. I would like to attach my resume for your further consideration. Thank you for your time and kindly consideration. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Lerma Cana Employer duties include looking after 5 children ranging in ages between 11 to 15 years of age and have been doing so for past few years. Well experienced with childrens needs and looking after their day-to-day needs and assisting them with homework preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider