Siena L

Dear Family

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family I found your post thru Craiglist and have 5 years work experience, and have completed seminars and training to provide care and safety for children. I am a quick learner and enjoy working as part of a different culture, working with and helping people and am able to work self-supported and make decisions. If you Interested , please do not hesitate to contact me and I will send my Cv . Sincerely, Siena Nanny for infants do dressing, changing diaper, bathing, feeding, walking in the morning and prepared food, teaching and playing, singing songs and reading books, light cleaning, laundry, ironing and folding, cooking and shopping foods for every day. for 3 years old toddler. Did some teaching learning songs, alphabets, numbers, arts coloring, reading, pick up him from school, Activities outside including cycling and exercise play with soccer and friends. Assisted with physical hygiene, cooking healthy food for 6years old kindergarten, some help for homework, reading, writing and mathematics. Pick and bring him to school. Activities outside like cycling play hockey and play dates with friends. Also assisted with physical hygiene including cleaning, dressing

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-220-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider