Vania

Dear Family,

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family, I'm a great 31 years old nanny looking for occasional babysitting on the weekends and/or at night. I have lots of experience with children, having worked as au pair for over 2 years in the USA and as live in caregiver for over 3 years. I also have volunteered in a school doing reading with 1st graders and I'm very proud to see how much progress they have made since the beggining of the school year! I taught English and Portuguese to Elementary school age kids in Brazil. Please, drop me a line if you need a sitter every now and then, or even if you need to set up few nights a month or some weekends. I will be glad to get together so you can get to know me and message me by all means if you have any questions. Cheers! Experience with kids age ranging from 1 to 10 years old. Playdates, driving to activities, taking kids to library and story time and encouraging them to become readers, preparing meals, taking the kids to field trips, help with homework, bedtime and bathtime routine.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.br
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider