Generose P

Dear Family,

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am very pleased to know whenever you\'re interested to hire me as your au pair..:). Here are some details about myself. I\'m 23 years old, from the Philippines. Before I work as an au pair, I once worked at the Hospital in my country as an ER nurse for 2 years, I\'ve also worked as volunteer nurse in Pediatic ward at the same hospital before,so i am really used to give tender loving care for children. :) Basically, I am a jolly person,i love kids and i enjoy playing with them..... my otherside,i am a simple,adjusting and funloving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too.I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. I\'m trustworthy and honest too, most of all I am caring,empathetic,and compassionate especially for kids. My weak point is i can get easily attached emotionally to other people so when the time comes that they need to leave or we have to go on seperate ways,i cry lot. What i like most about being an au pair is, i can be able to learn foreign culture and language. And also, my passion is taking care of children because they are like angels!:) I can give you the contact number or email of my present host parents as your reference. I would be very glad if you will choose me among those applicants. I am looking forward to be part of your family. Thank you.:) Kind Regards, Generose I previously worked in a Government Hospital as an ER nurse,from January 2011 up April 2012,40 hours per week.Primarily, I am responsible for attending to and monitoring patients in ER, giving first aid,administers medication and assists attending emergency room physicians with daily tasks related to medical care. I've also worked as volunteer nurse in Pediatic ward at the same hospital for three months. I've experienced handling a maximum census of 40 pediatric patients in 8 hour shift,ages of children are neonates up to 13 years old. My tasks include administering medications,placing intravenous IV lines and giving tender loving care for children. Most of all,i have two little sisters living with me in our home,They're 9 and 13 years old.Being the eldest,I am responsible in taking care of them in every milestones. And then i had a chance to work here in Netherlands as an au pair. I satarted last May 2012..... host family here have Two kids,10 month old baby boy and 6y/o girl. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider