Bryn H

Dear Family,

Nanny in Uxbridge

Dear Family, My name is Bryn and I am 20 years old. I have been a nanny both locally and abroad. I have worked with families who have one child and families with up to five children. I am comfortable with children of all ages and I have worked with children from diapers to high school age. I have my own vehicle and am able to take children to playgroups, appointments and even do grocery shopping. I am experienced in cooking healthy meals and preparing a wide variety of fun and interesting snacks. I am very outgoing and love to be outside with the children. I am very comfortable with a variety of sports and activities as well as doing arts and crafts. I would really love to meet you and your kids! Please check out the rest of my profile to learn more about me! I have extensive experience working with children of all ages. I have worked as a nanny in Stouffville, Ontario as well as Ngatea, New Zealand. In this role I have cared for one child from the age of 4 months to 16 months. I have also worked as a live-in nanny for children aged 3, 4, 5, 7, 12, and 15. I have prepared meals, transported children to school, playgroups, and appointments. I have been responsible for grocery shopping as well as doing laundry and maintaining a clean home. I have changed diapers, prepared homemade baby food, and assisted in potty training. In addition, I have worked in a school setting with children diagnosed with ASD. These children ranged from ages 7 - 11. I have worked with children with learning disabilities and with behavioural challenges.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider