Lesly M

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Lesly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Trois-Rivieres

Dear family, My name is Lesly, i was born in France and i speak french fluently. I am in Canada since 2009 , in quebc to study in Business school. I want to work with the children because i love them . Is this the best way to combine these two things. I want to improve my English and work at the same time. But also discovering another part of Canada. I have several experiences with children. I worked in a school, I do somes babysitting and I also worked with children with disabilities. I did a mini day first aid course. I know how to take care of children. I adore, I take care of my nephews every summer when I go back to France. Is this my main occupation. Am I not allowed, but I souhite pass quickly. I have already made ??some progress. DOn\'T hesitate to contact me please. I worked with the young children as baby sitter, and i worked in elementary school in France during the lunchtime. Also i worked with the disabled chidlrens during the summer. I from a big family i have 2 nephews , 4 years old and 7 years old, i take care of him each summer when i go back in France

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 819-944-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider