Cristy C

Dear Family:

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family: My name is Cristy and I'm looking for a part-time nanny job every Monday and Tuesday beginning on July 2, 2013. I'm honest, dependable, easy to work with and do my work to your satisfaction even without supervision. I'm patient and loving with kids. I take care of them the best way I could and treat them as my own. Teach them from right or wrong and assist them in their everyday activities. I have been working as a nanny for more than 5 years here in Canada. I'll always do my best to help you with your kids and your household chores. I'm looking for another employer since the family that I currently work with are moving to Mississauga in July, 2013. I'm willing to be interviewed on the phone or in person. I could be reached to my cell number 647-502-.... My current employers are willing to speak with you for reference or reference letters would be provided upon request. Thank you so much and I'm hoping to hear from you. Thanks, Cristy I worked as a live-in nanny for 2 girls aged 7-below. I worked with the family since Dec. 2007- end of July 2011. Currently, I look after 2 boys ages 5-below. I help the kids get ready for school everyday and pick them up after school. I prepare their meals everyday. I do all the household chores. I'm looking for a part time job since the family that I currently work with are moving to Mississauga.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-502-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 8:01 PM EST
(about 11 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cristy C’s Other Listings