Ilijana G

Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, I would very much like to find a nice family to work for in Toronto. My first language is Croatian but I also speak an advanced level of English. I have been babysitting for over 5 years and would be happy to provide recommendations from previous families.I would also like to say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children and am quite easy to get along with. I myself enjoy playing outdoors, going for walks, and visiting museums, all of which I would be happy to do with the children , as appropriate. Most of all, I love to read, and find this is one of the most important parts of growing up. About me: I am a Master of Food technology and also I love cooking and baking. I love to learn, and also love to teach. I like going for walks and generally being outside. Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you ! More than five years of experience in baby sitting. Extensive background in working with pre-school, primary and elementary school children. Skills and goal-oriented person, professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Performed various duties including preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities. Often did the laundry and tidied the children's room. Took the children out for walks, played games with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-825-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider