Zahra N

Dear Family,


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, I am 25 years old, a responsible, warm, happy and energetic caregiver. I adore children, enjoy caring for them and find them fascinating. I believe my 4 years of experience working with children, my tutoring background and my enthusiasm to be around children makes me a great candidate to work as a nanny. I\'m flexible and easy to work with. I also have first aid, CPR and lifeguard training. I have recommendation letters from the daycare I worked for and I\'m highly endorsed by my current employer-family. I would like to continue doing what I love and broaden my experience. Should you have any questions or enquiries please do not hesitate to contact me at 647-648-.... Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you. I've worked at a kindergarten in Sweden (Fjarilen Forskolan) for 1 year. Shared duties with 4 other teachers to care for 30 children ages from 1 to 5 years old Carried out daily activities to meet the children's physical and emotional needs Prepared and served meals and snacks Played outdoors and indoors activities such as: dancing, singing, playing games and music, reading books, playing in the snow, having educational games and playing in sand Changed diapers, bathed and dressed the children Met and interacted with parents to discuss issues, plans, children's needs and learning progress Participated in learning conferences related to early childhood education I also have more then 2 1/2 years of experience as a nanny. Responsible for child care (while on duty) and also for the housekeeping that pertains to their family. Duties include clarifying child care requirements: studying, food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, and restrictions. Perform activities like shopping, cooking, ironing and mending. Other duties included light house cleaning

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-648-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider