Celeste T

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Celeste? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, My name is Celeste, 33 years old. Thank you for reading my profile. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am flexible, organized, tidy and polite. I am open to new things. I have no problems in adapting to any situation ability in assimilating new knowledge. I am available to work as nanny three times per week. That is Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. I am experience in child care from infant to pre-school. I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. I can provide my resume and reference if you require them. Thank you and I hope you will consider me as a suitable candidate to look after your children. Sincerely, Celeste I have look after 2 kids. Duties and Responsibilities are meal preparation, cleaning up afterwards, drop off and pick up from school and programs. Interact and introduce activities that enhances their fine and large motor skills as well as their intellectual skills. Set up play dates and take them to park. Light housekeeping such as vacuuming and dusting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-732-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider