Logan

Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, My name is Logan and I am a 20 year old student at Western University studying Health Sciences and French. I love working with children as I have spent three summers working at an overnight summer camp, and I enjoyed every moment of it. I helped the campers increase their confidence, learn about the outdoors and gain new experiences. I hope that I am able to continue to make an impact in the lives of children. I am an extremely positive, outgoing and active person that enjoys gaining new experiences. I cannot wait to get to know you and your children! Warm Regards, Logan I have worked with children for many years, as a camp counsellor, babysitter and volunteer. These opportunities have allowed me to support children, giving me the opportunity to teach as well as learn from them. I believe that children are just as knowledgeable and opinionated as adults are, and give us an opportunity of looking at the world in a different light. As a camp counsellor at an overnight camp, my job was 24/7, and I had to be available to my campers whenever they needed me. This taught me how to be extremely flexible and hard working, My job responsibilities included acting as cabin counsellor for 11 and 12-year old girls, instructing canoeing and windsurfing, leading canoe trips and organizing sectional activities. I have also worked as a babysitter on multiple occasions for various families. I have babysat for girls and boys between the ages of 2 to 13. My role as a babysitter included entertaining the children through various activities ranging from baking to board games to outdoor activities. Additionally, due to having such a large age gap with my younger brother, 10 years, I had the opportunity of helping out and taking care of him since he was a baby. Through volunteering I was able to work with children aged 12 and 13. I was able to teach a class of grade 7 and 8 about future financial decisions and jumpstart their thoughts about the future. Through this opportunity I was able to get to know the children on an individual basis, as they would discuss with me their future professional aspirations.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider