Yris D

Child Math Tutor Caregiver, babysitting, in Canada.

Want To Connect With Yris? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family: Receive a cordial greeting, it's my pleasure to write you and be the first link to communicate through this letter, my name is Yris, actually I am living in Toronto , Ontario. I am from Peru famous for its good and friendly people, I was studying Psychology in my country, I enjoy helping to others, I like to share enjoyable activities with children who are adorable little angels, most of my hobbies has relation with this career, like walking through the beautiful landscapes, fields, parks, reading good books, playing sports, riding bicycle, listening instrumental music, playing flute, and spending happy times with my family and friends. I got experience working like volunteer at Child Care working with children from one until 12 years old, I was helping in several activities like, giving their food, changing diapers, giving their bottle of milk, playing in activities such as puzzles, painting, drawing, I had the responsibility of caring physically and psychologically every day, in other times with Ms. psychologist of the institution we performed early learning activities, we taught, activities to stimulate language and speech therapy, playing with puppets, memory games, playground games, etc; With kids (six until twelve years old) I helped in the school library with their homework in Math tutoring , it was a wonderful work that I keep in my heart. One of my best experience working with kids was --... when I was an Au Pair in Holland , I helped to a very nice parents to take care their children from 7 and 5 years old doing several playing activities after school and with light housekeeping . I decided to continue working like a volunteer, with a child with special needs of 8 years old, who had an eyesight operation, during this time I was training for "Caritas" institution regularly, where I taught daily living activities such as : good manners in the table at mealtime, activities of socialization (going to the park, playing basketball, sharing an ice cream). I got over 6 years enough experience working as a Math teacher and Tutoring with children from primary until high school students. My purpose was to provide my knowledge about the children, learning ,helping with caretaker mothers in different ways, I began to cultivate love for them, I was learning more about the development of little children, I had the opportunity to teaching them how to behave, the good cleaning habits, etc. I still remember their voices saying to me "mam"(mother) it is all the love I got from them my little friends, who I think I will never forget. All these experiences helped me find my passion and love working with children for this reason I decided to train and take the course "Care assistant to infant, child and adolescent, which gave me knowledge in the area of nutrition, health care, disease prevention, first aid, early learning, child psychology, crafts, theoretical knowledge about the family, babies, children and adolescents. I have the required experience, knowledge, and motivation to be a strong Childcare provider in your family. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you and elaborating on my qualifications and interest. Sincerely, Yris Diaz

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-706-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4M...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.89
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile