Merle S

Dear Family,

29

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Dear Family, I am working with kids for many many years. I love working with kids. Working with kids is priceless they are so adorable like an angel it makes my day complete. I am working with 2 kids ages 8 and 6 years old. They're so loving kids they make me laugh and love. I play and sing a song with them, cook ,prepare meals for them , help them with their homework, drop-ff and pick them up at school,give them a bath, stay and watch them if parents are away or out of town and I go with them if they have an extra curricular activities at school especially the both parents are busy working. My Employer can count on me or relay on me as well. Which is I do really appreciate it for my daily chores not only with family but and also with their 2 adorable kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-560-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4E...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online June 21, 2017 at 2:44 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Merle S’s Other Listings