Marilou A

Dear Family,

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Marilou?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Dear Family, Hi hello, I am Marilou, an adaptable, conscientious, enthusiastic, honest, self motivated and hard working person. And I am looking for a nanny job. I\'ve been working for over 6 years now here in Canada as a housekeeper, and I also have an Experienced in taking care of children ages, 12 & 10 years old including housekeeping for 4 years. And I also have an experience in taking care of children ages, 3 years old and a new born baby including light housekeeping for 2 years in Hong kong. I love children because I am also a mother. I have my own initiative to do all my daily routine in my most efficient and effective way. Thank you and please message me on this website which is easier for me to update. I experienced in taking care of a new born baby and a 3 years old girl for 2 years in Hongkong for a Chinese Family . I looked after the baby like giving bottles of milk, changed diapers, bathing, put down for bed and Im taking care at the same time with the 3 years old like Im helping her to get ready forschool,giving her breakfast , getting her dress and play with her after school , reading books .


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Long term

Want to connect with Marilou?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Marilou?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Mandarin

Other

Want to connect with Marilou?


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Marilou A

Dear Family,

Marilou A

Dear Family:

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Julie H

Hello Parents

Cheyser mae R

Toronto Nanny Interviewing For Job Opportunities in Ontario

Francine B

Hi Parents, l`m a French Canadian Nanny, looking for a live out job in Toronto

Edel Lou T

Flexible, honest, trustworthy and friendly nanny looking for a live out part time position tuesdays thursday and wdnsdays

Linda L

Loving caring and very patience Full Time Nanny Available To Care For You Little One

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Marilou?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Julie H

Hello Parents

Cheyser mae R

Toronto Nanny Interviewing For Job Opportunities in Ontario

Francine B

Hi Parents, l`m a French Canadian Nanny, looking for a live out job in Toronto

Edel Lou T

Flexible, honest, trustworthy and friendly nanny looking for a live out part time position tuesdays thursday and wdnsdays

Linda L

Loving caring and very patience Full Time Nanny Available To Care For You Little One