Kareen May P

Dear Family,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a sweet,loving and funny nanny.I arrived in Toronto last September 21, 2013.I had 4 years of experienced as a nanny.I went different countries before I landed Canada.I was taking good care of new born to pre-school.I am previously employed to a gay couple family here in Toronto.They have 3 kids a 5 year old boy and 4 year old daughters (twins). It sad to say that they are planning to move to New York on first week of August this year.I don't want to go with them for personal reason.They are supported my application and give their references if needed.I have G1 driving license and willing to get my G driving license.Currently employed and need part time from 5pm tof 12mn and need part time on the weekend. I was taking good care of new born to toddler..... duties was give them a bath,making milk,changing diaper,making their foods and play with them.For Pre-school; I was teaching their assignments,prepare their needs in school,making their meals etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-461-...
Postal Code M2P...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider