Lisa V

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Lisa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

DEAR FAMILY, HI ! I am Lisa, single mother of a 14 years old boy. I am graduated of Bachelor of Science in Commerce and I am also professional Caregiver( Philippines ) and Personal Support Worker studied at Osilla institute Health care. ( Toronto, ON). I arrived in Canada year 2008 with 4 years experienced of nanny/ light housekeeping. To give the children all the love and care they need like : understanding, their behaviour, show and feel that they are loved and deal with them patiently. Provide children with worthwhile activities, when they are at home: playing, singing, dancing, painting, cooking, and some other other in and outdoor activities. I love children and believe that the most important is to encourage the child to develop good values and confidence to become a successful individual. Caregiving Duties, Skills and abilities :All things to do with infant /toddler care ( feeding, changing diapers, naps and rest period, potty training, bathing). Home and child safety, Reading, singing, engaging into in /outdoors activities. assist to personal hygiene, teach alphabets, numbers, colors, role play, puzzles, teach manners and right conduct. I wish to find a partime job as sitter, live out, overnight . I am looking for harmonious relationship and fairness, where I can be open where I can open to you and vise versa, However constant communication build up trust and happiness. I am confident that if ever you hired me best assured I can carry my duties cheerfully, effecvtively, with the best I can. I am looking forward working with you and your family, soonest the better! Sincerely Yours, Lisa Playing in and outdoors,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-447-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider