Linda L

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Linda? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I am a 31-year-old Chinese nanny. I am looking for a live-in caregiver position in Canada. I lived in France as a nanny and a student for 5 years --...). During that period, I've got a lot of experience with children of various ages from babies to teenagers. I mainly worked for a French family in France for 5 years as a live-in nanny --...), caring for 3 boys. During school holidays, I usually worked for other French families as a nanny, sometimes as a housekeeper. In addition to Chinese, I speak French, German and English. I got my second-year college degree at electronic commerce in 2009 when I was in China. Then I was a student of contemporary literature at Universit Sorbonne Nouvelle in Paris. I went back to China 2 years ago and I am living in Guangzhou and have been caring for a 7-year-old girl with disabilities for 2 years. She enrolls in French international school of Guangzhou and I spend whole days with her in school, helping her in learning, homework, daily tasks and so on. If you need any references, feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 368-220-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile