Nina Jane S

Dear Family,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Nina Jane Mayol- Salapang looking for a family that I can work with for full time. A very stong woman and a mother of two. I had been around with kids since when I was a kid and till now. My experience as live in nanny in Hong Kong for 3 years and 6 months. I am very reliable, compassionate, trust-worthy and bubbly. I love exploring around with kids. I will be available anytime for interview. Please reach me 416-887-.... Thank you. looking forward of meeting your family soon. I come from a big family I had been growing around with kids.I use to watch over kids before I had my own. I love taking care of children. I am a strong woman and a mother of two kids back home. My three years and six months experience in Hong Kong has been a great experience I took care 3 yr old toddler and an infant. I always make sure the kids safety. I love to explore outdoors with kids and helping kids in the interpersonal skills and development. I can assure you that I can be a great help to you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-887-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider