Leila C

Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, Iam willing to work as a partime nanny during monda and thursday and occasionally sundays. I have three years of experience working as a live in nanny for thre boys ages 8mos.7 and 9 that was their ages when I start working with them.. My previous employer moved to the US since they were American , that\'s why Iam looking for a partime job for now since I did fine extra job also during my other days. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Leila Crisostomo I used to work as a live in caregiver for 3years .My little boy loves to go to the park so summer time we go to the park most of the time.i give him a bath and read some stoyr books...then after wards the little one is already fulltime to school and the two older boys ages 7 and 9 doesnt need fulltime care from a nanny as well, so after working with them in three years i just work liveout partime as a housekeeper. i do clean their house since my employers are busy and prepare light meals for the kids and do some laundry as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-637-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leila C’s Other Listings