Teya D

Mary Poppins Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Teya?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Toronto

Dear family, My name is Teya and I am a 28 year old female. I have a completed Specialized Honours B.A. in Psychology. Currently I am the acting visual coordinator at a downtown hospital as part of a non-profit organization as well as volunteering at another location which is adolescent focused art programs. I babysat children for about five to six years before I began my Psychology degree. Over the years I have worked with children through volunteer opportunities: going to Mexico and seeing the bright light while you play with them there or doing a placement in a special-ed class and seeing the potential in all of the students. I have also nannied children since and have had experience with children with severe allergies, mild Autism, and Global Developmental Delay. My many years of childcare experience plus my educational and volunteer background make me an excellent nanny candidate. I am a hardworking, dependable, trustworthy, caring, and fun person that would take the very best care of your children. Looking forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-830-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Teya D’s Other Listings