Rhodora Y

Dear Family,


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, A pleasant day to your family,I am Rhodora 33 years old,married ,blessed with 2 son,I took up Computer secretarial.I am jolly person and easily deal type of person,responsible and family oriented woman.One thing i am proud myself is i can work minimal supervision,I don\'t need someone\'s order to do the work especially when my employer was not around,I learned how to love what im doing and be happy of my work,I grew up with simple life and I\'m hardworking person.Having a common sense is very important.I learned on how to decide things,especially when crisis arises.I am very compassionate and kind in dealing with children as well as the babies.I am very patient and able to cope with the children\'s change moods.Have the ability to assist the children and babies needs,Have the ability to do household chores,and have knowledge to cook as well. For my future employer ,given me a chance to work with you,you are not only helping me but you are helping my whole family to full fill my goals and dreams in life.i will do all my very best to do the job and love your children as my own family,I\'m hoping you will consider me as your care giver or nanny and hear you from soon.Thank you and God bless your whole family. For my previous employer,from March 2004 to March 2007 that it was my first experienced in Taiwan as a Live in Caregiver.I took care of 5 and 8 years old,do food preparation and assist personal hygiene,sending and fetching to and from school,reminders for important activities and over all safety and well g of the children.The activitiesi have arranged with them,coloring books,story telling,work book exercises which they feel would not be as effective on television as they are in book,games,drawing pictures and art making. From August 2007 to 2010 it was my second time experienced,I took care 2 children ages 2 and 4 years old, I assist the in daily living,waking up early in the morning,I do house keeping and as much as possible finish it before the kids wake up.Since the first one at kinder garden ,I prepare her breakfast and uniform beforehand,wake her up and assist her in getting ready for school.Fix her hair and i send her off to school,as soon as arrived home from school that is my time to take good care of 2 years old,I do feeding, toiletry and teach proper hygiene..... go to the park and play with other kids,around lunch time,i prepare our lunch and leave to pick her up thus it would be ready when we arrived from ,I help them change and ready for lunch and make sure they wash hands especially before mealtime.When they are done with their food,I let them play for a while to find time do the dishes and keep the kitchen clean but I make sure they were just within my eye sight and that they are safe for their safety is my priority,After im done with my work then we do some activities together,I teach them ABC,counting numbers,recognizing colors and shape,singing and dancing,exercising,playing music instrument,I teach those good manners how to be polite,sometimes in the afternoon,I took them to the park to do some outdoor exercises/games. At 2010 i was arrived in Canada I started from October 2010 to June 30 2013 of my modern Jewish employer ,i took care ages 9 ,7, and 3 years old, they are whole day in school,every morning im packing heathy snack and lunch, I prepare some fruits,cereal,milk and bread for them to eat the to grocery shopping,cooked and prepared meals for the family,ensured the household chores had been accomplished everyday,took them to the park and play dates,Bathed and Feed the children,helped them with thier reading and homework when necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-449-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider