Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, I would like to find 2 other kids my son age (2012-06-19) For 3 days a week. This could be a combination of different families, am flexible in finding solutions. Depending on your child,s personality I can also do 1 day a week. (some children have a hard time to adjust to only 1 day a week childcare) The location can be my house or your house in agreement with the other family. Iam responsible,caring,creative mother with ECE equivalent from Europe Provides in-and outdoor activities. Visits to park, drop-in centres and age specific baby groups. Prof.care focused on skill development. EXCELLENT REFERENCES My rate For 2 children from 2 families for 3 day,s a week it is 75,- (no tax included) a day/per child. If it is only one family I charge 112,50 per day (no tax included) Looking forward to meet you, Friendly Greetings Ellen -Preschool teacher (supply).Beaver Valley Outreach.Thornbury ON:2012 -Kindergarden and afterschool teacher (infant and toddlers). Stichting IJsterk. Amsterdam, NL: 2011. -Daycare teacher and art project coordinator. De Regenboog. Amsterdam, NL: 2011. -Caregiver and activity coordinator for 11 families, children age 3 month to 11 yr. Toronto, ON: 2008 - 2011. -Family live-in child caregiver. Toronto, ON: 2008 2010. -Art education for toddlers, integrating educational topics. Stichting, WG-Kunst. Amsterdam, NL: 1998-2008....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nl
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider