Jessica D

Dear family,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, my name is Jessica and I'm 21 years old. Ill be very happy to be part of your family, take care of your children and help around the house. I want to bring joy to your home and enjoy every moment learning new things. I have lots of experience with various babysitting jobs, I've taken care of kids in a variety of ages. Im an experienced, responsible and organized babysitter. I can help children with their homework, I can also help with cooking and keep kids active. Im looking forward to share my creativity and enthusiasm as a babysitter with a family seeking for help with daily activities and any childcare needs. I'll speak a little about me. I graduated in graphic design and I live with my mother and my sister. I help my mother working as a junior designer. My English is intermediate level, but I have facility to learn fast. I love music, I play the guitar and bass at church. Im a very optimistic, hardworking, responsible and a joyful person. I love to make people who are close to me laugh, my friends think I have a good sense of humor. In my free time I like to play sports. I love children and being around them awakens my inner child, I like play with them different kind of games and have lots of fun, but always with responsibility. I like to help people and even when I can't help I always offer a shoulder to lean. I'm from Brazil, I was in Toronto this August, I loved the city and Im planning on going back very soon. Im searching for a new experience in my life. I want to learn about another culture and to improve my English. I've taken care of kids of several ages. In my last babysitting job, I took care of three boys, Cau 4 years old, Lucas 3 years old and Yan 9 years old. My duties were supervision, bath time, playing, preparing food and helping with homework. Besides, I have always taken care of my cousins, some of them since they were 8 months and I used to take care of children in the church.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $5.50
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider