Andressa M

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Andressa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Dear family, My name is Andressa I am very loving and caring person, regarding references and experience I have great ones. I had worked with nice families in Canada which I still in contact. I\'ve worked with kids for more than 10 years I have such a great personality easy to get a long the key for me is communication. I am very energetic and active I love to do activities with kids and have fun with them. Number one for me is hygiene and safety when regarding kids. Hope hearing from you:) Cheers, Andressa Machado Hi dear parents, my name is Andressa I've been working with kids more than 10 years. I worked in United States as an Au pair for 2 years with two kids age 3 and 7 years old. In Canada, I worked for a Canadian family with two beautiful girls ages 7 and 10 years old. I worked for them for 5 years. Also, I am working for another family as a part-time job with 1 child, 5 years old. My duties: -scheduling and coordinating children's activities -transporting children to school and other activities -undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children -undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children Core skills acquired -adaptability -flexibility -ability to multitask -emotional maturity -good communication skills -good judgement skills -planning and organizing skills -stress tolerance -high energy levels -undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children -helping with homework -reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children. Hobbies & Interests: I love to play tennis Roller blade Arts and crafts Horse riding I love being outdoors and I love travelling. Hope hearing from you, thanks in advance. Andressa Machado

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-703-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider