Haydee A

Dear Family,

6

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, I am an honest, energetic, organized and patient individual who is happy in giving care to children. I am a filipino,37yrs old, practicing Roman Catholic, and a mother of 2 children . Im a live-in babysitter to 3 children ages 8,4 and 2 yrs old in Mississauga. I supervised feeding, bathing and dressing. I do cooking and preparing healthy snacks. I also do light housekeeping. I supervised rest periods, naps and promoting healthy sleep habit and teaching children proper hygiene. I also performed domestic tasks related to the care and maintenance of the child's areas of home, such as bedrooms, playroom, bathroom and outside play areas. I observed safety rules in and outside of home. I loved taking care of children and I'm happy with what I'm doing. I'm a mother of 2 girls as well ages 12 and 5 but they are not living with me. I took up a Canadian Caregiver Training and successfully completed Adult and Child CPR Standard First Aid. My employment situation here is overwhelming. The children are sweet and adorable. My employers are kind, warmhearted and loving family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-521-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider