Jemyma D

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Jemyma? Get Started Now

Nanny in Thornhill

Dear family, Warm greetings to all of you. May the fulfilling blessings of our almighty God be upon you always. I am Jemyma Daniles. 31 years of age. A Filipino. After college graduation I went to Singapore. Worked as an all around maid to a Chinese family. We live together with my sirs parents who were 61 and 65. I have 2 kids to take care, 3 and 6. I daily clean their 3 stories residential house. I have 2 cars daily washed too. I had from this family my first training indeed. The grandmother was always tailing me with my work.. I learned to balance my time, knows what to prioritize and insert some works in those prioritized tasks. The peak of the chores each day are the kids, to care them well protect and teach them. after 2 years i changed employer and found a french italian family. They\\\'ve got 8 months old girl. When she was 18 months her sister was bor and i took care of her sister when she was 3 days old. the 2 of them are so adorable to look after. after the contract i moved to Hong kong where i worked again to a chinese family. they are still my friends up to now. the family gor 3 and 5 years daughter and son whom i dearly loved and care.. Now i am at the last moths of my contract here in canada. so looking for a change for a better income and a better meet my needs.. hope you are that one.. have a blessed day.. i work with various families with different types of food and culture. i have had took care of infants from 3 days old to grown up..this work thought me a lot and empowered my skills in working with kids and the household chores..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-831-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Jemyma D’s Other Listings