Sammy S

Dear Family,

Nanny in Surrey

Dear Family, My name is Nonthapan S. I go by Sam or Tak. I'm 30 year old university educated female. I'm originally from Bangkok, Thailand. I have been in Toronto, Canada for almost 5 years as a nanny. I also lived in Philadelphia, USA for 2 years as an Au Pair. I come with personality that make a great nanny as I'm a genuinely caring, warm, reliable, fun and flexible person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I am willing to provide references. I simply love children and find them fascinating. I'm seeking further nanny job to continue doing what I love !!:) If you would like to contact me: 416-556-... or Best regards, Sam I have trained and worked with all ages of children for almost 10 years as a Nanny/Babysitter/Teacher's Assistance/Social worker/ Au Pair.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-714-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider